We shall deliver all our votes to APC in Ketu Constituency ll – Hon. Olukokun vows

We shall deliver all our votes to APC in Ketu Constituency ll – Hon. Olukokun vows
Hon Oluokun

The former Councillor of Eggua Ward and the leader of ‘APC Pillar’ under All Progressive Congress APC in Yewa North Local Government, Ketu Constituency ll, Hon. Olukokun Anthony has vowed that the group will do all it possible best to deliver Ketu Constituency ll to All Progressive Congress APC in 2023 general election by canvasing the people to vote for all the candidates of the party from Presidencial to House of Assembly. 

Hon. Olukokun stated this on Thursday at solidarity meeting of the group held at Oja-Odan Town Hall, Oja-Odan, Yewa North Ogun state.

He noted that, the aims and objectives of the Group is to support and vote Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu as President Federal Republic of Nigeria, Prince Dapo Abiodun as Ogun State governor for second term, Sen. Solomon Olamilekan Adeola as senator of Ogun East, Hon. Gboyega Nasir Isiaka as member Federal House of Representatives and Hon. Wahab Haruna Abiodun as member Ogun State House of Assembly.

He pledged that, in coming 2023 Election, the constituency will break the Twenty Years record to vote in APC candidate to represent the Constituency at the state House of Assembly.

He also implored the people to shun all the habit of the former governor of Ogun State, Sen. Ibikunle Amosun and described him as who is full of lies.

“We are the Pillar that uphold the APC in Ketu Constituency, and we shall deliver all our Vote to all Candidates of APC from President to House of Assembly member.

“Let us join our hands together to give all our vote to re-elect governor Dapo. And don’t allow Senator Amosun’s political game to distract you because he is a bloody lier.

In attendance are: The chairman of the APC Pillar, Mr. Qusim Akinleye; APC leader from Eggua Ward, Mr. Gbenga Adeleye; all the executive members of the group, APC Stakeholders in Ketu Constituency and host of others.